2013 and a new Quick Quilt blog

I now have a new blog with a name that coordinates with my website, facebook page, business name etc; please visit http://quickquilt.wordpress.com/ to see what we have planned for 2013. The 2010 quilts blog will no longer be updated.

Now the frantic rush of Christmas and New Year is past, it’s time to settle down and think about what we want to get working on in the coming year. I’m not usually one to make New years resolutions, but this year I’m leaning towards making an affort to get some of those dreaded UFO’s that have been lurking in the darkness finished. Are you laughing yet? I think this is every quilters resolution, but lets see how we go with that… The second resolution (yes I have two) is to blog and use facebook more often.

About 2010quilts

I am a longarm quilter, quilt designer, and producer of hand dyed fabric.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

